Billing

Description

The Notify.Events service offers a convenient charging system based on the amount of incoming messages. Each subscription have an amount of prepaid messages, as well as the price for each message out of this limit. All subscriptions are valid for 30 calendar days from the purchase date.

The service only charges incoming messages from sources. That means that number of your channel subscribers does not affect the price of the message.

Extra chargeable subscriptions

Some types of subscriptions, such as "SMS Notification" or "Voice Call", have an additional charge for each outgoing message. The required amount is charged from your balance at the time of sending.

SMS

The cost of notification depends on the number of SMS messages required to transmit the entire text of the notification. This quantity is calculated based on the generally accepted GSM 03.38 standard (160 characters for messages using only Latin characters and 70 characters in all other cases). The cost of sending SMS-notifications on the Prices page means cost per one SMS-message.

Voice Call

Voice call is charged for the fact of making a call.

Bonus messages

The Notify.Events service provides the opportunity to earn additional bonus messages for taking a part in bonus programs. Bonus messages do not expire and will be automatically used when the limit of prepaid messages within the subscription has been exhausted.


Auto Renew Subscription

At the end of the subscription period, your current subscription will be automatically renewed for the next 30 calendar days if the necessary amount of funds is available on your balance.

Auto switch to a free subscription

In case if your account does not have enough funds to renew your active subscription when it comes to the end, you will be automatically switched to a free basic subscription, which will allow you to continue to use the system within the established limits.


Subscription switch

You can change your active subscription at any time by paying the full cost of a new one. Warning: You will lose all unspent resources of your current subscription when you switch to a new one.


Autofill balance

Auto-balance is not provided at the moment.